LV   |   EN   |   RU

WELCOME TO NTG Latvia
SIA

Igors Guculaks managing director

Igors GucuLaks

MANAGING DIRECTOR


T: (+371) 67791460
E: igors.guculaks@ntglogistics.lv

Normunds Naglis Loģistikas speciālists (DK.SE)

Rihards Graudumnieks

LOGISTICS MANAGER (FIN)


T: (+371) 67791466 M: (+371) 25669171

E:rihards.graudumnieks@ntglogistics.lv

Arta Pilagere logistics manager

Arta Pilagere

Logistics manager (DK)


T: (+371) 67791466, M: (+371) 25455480
E: arta.pilagere@ntglogistics.lv

Guršpons loģistikas speciālists (Fin)

Jelena Tereshchenko

LOGISTICS MANAGER (SE)


T: (+371) 67791467, M: (+371) 28367772

E:jelena.teresenko@ntglogistics.lv

Vladimir Milukov

LOGISTICS MANAGER (FIN)


T: ( +371) 67791467 M: (+371) 28686803

e: Vladimirs.milukovs@ntglogistics.lv

Maris Ramans Air&Sea forwarder

Maris Ramans

Air & sea forwarder 


T: (+371) 67791460, M: (+371) 26539469
E: maris.ramans@ntglogistics.lv

Aleksejs Kuzins sales manager

Aleksejs kuzins

Sales manager

T: (+371) 67791468, M: (+371) 20626065
E: aleksejs.kuzins@ntglogistics.lv

Sofija Salaka sales manager

Sofija Salaka

Sales manager


T: (+371) 67791460, M: (+371) 26114546
E: sofia.salaka@ntglogistics.lv

Raimonds Savickis contract logistics manager

Raimonds savickis

Contract logistics manager


T: (+371) 67791461, M: (+371) 29229596
E: raimonds.savickis@ntglogistics.lv

Andrejs Japins customs broker

Andrejs Japins

Customs broker


T: (+371) 67791464, M: (+371) 29285585
E: andrejs.japinsh@ntglogistics.lv